Events


Sat 26th October: The Parkway Hotel, Dunmanway


Sun 27th October: Kenmare GAA Club, Kenmare


Sun 1st December: Termon Complex, Pettigo, Donegal


Thurs 12th December: Market Place Theatre, Armagh


Fri 13th December: Ulster Hall, Belfast


Sat 14th December: Strule Arts Centre, Omagh


Sat 21st December: An Grianan, Letterkenny


Fri 27th December: Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan


Sat 28th December: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow


Wed 1st January: Heritage Hotel, Killenard


Thurs 2nd January: Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen


Sat 4th January: Great National Hotel, Ballina


Fri 10th January: Hotel Kilmore, Cavan


Sat 11th January: Rustic Inn Abbeyshrule


Fri 17th January: University Concert Hall, Limerick


Sat 18th January: Wexford Opera House


Fri 24th January: Cork Opera House


Sat 25th January: Landmark Hotel, Carrick-on-Shannon


Sun 26th January: Vicar St., Dublin


Wed 29th January: Millennium Forum, Derry


Fri 31st January: Radisson Hotel, Athlone


Sat 1st Feb: Leisureland, Galway


Fri 7th Feb: I.N.E.C., Killarney

Sunday 17th November 2019 - Civic Theatre, Tallaght

Friday 27th December 2019 - Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny

Saturday 28th December 2019 - Strule Arts Center, Omagh

Friday 3rd January 2020 - Ulster Hall, Belfast

Friday 10th January 2020 - Millennium Forum

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Market Place theatre, Armagh

Arrival from Sweden - The Music of ABBA

Saturday 8th February 2020 - SSE Arena, Belfast

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 Joe Gallagher Entertainments - All Rights Reserved