Upcoming Events 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
arrivalfromswedenssewinter2.png

Saturday 7th January 2023 - The SSE Arena, Belfast

Chris Norman a4 copy.jpg

Thursday 16th Feb 2023 - Vicar St, Dublin

LOTD_Dublin_2023_page-0001 (1).jpg

23rd, 24th & 25th Feb 2023 - Bord Gas Energy Theatre

RobertMizzellNSB copy.jpg

Thursday 30th March 2023 - Market Place Armagh

Mac Fleetwood Ulster Hall copy.jpg

Wednesday 4th January 2023 - The Ulster Hall

arrivalfromswedenssewinterGlasgow copy.jpg

Wednesday 28th December 2022 - The OVO Hydro, Glasgow

arrivalfromswedenmounterriglewinter.png

Sunday 8th January 2023 - The Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny

ChrisNormanBelfast17thfeb2023 copy.jpg

Friday 17th Feb 2023 - Waterfront Hall, Belfast

RobertMizzellNSBardhowencopy.jpg

Thursday 23rd Feb 2023 - Ardhowen Theatre Enniskillen

Showaddywaddy.jpg

Friday 5th May 2023 - Clanree Hotel Letterkenny

Saturday 6th May 2023 - Town Hall Theatre, Claremorris

Sunday 7th May 2023 - Waterfront Hall Belfast

Smokie Poster 2022 2 SQUARE.jpg

Friday 2nd June 2023 - Clanree Hotel Letterkenny

Saturday 3rd June 2023 - Waterfront Hall Belfast

Sunday 4th June 2023 - Hillgrove Hotel Monaghan